facility logo
Money Saver Mini Storage - Gresham
19215 NE Halsey St Gresham, OR 97230 (503) 492-1400
Facility Reviews Summary
12 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Ben Fredericks 03/29/19
Recommend: Yes
We were a customer for that last 2.5 years and were totally pleased. Staff was always friendly, and we downsized three times during our stay. The new units were very clean and ready to receive our goods. We are sorry to leave only because we don't need the space anymore. Thanks for your great service over the pass 30 months!!!!

Dana 06/20/18
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service!
My time at Money Saver Gresham was great. The staff is wonderful. Donna the assistant was very friendly and helpful throughout my time there. I certainly would send anyone to store with them!

john miller 05/29/18
Recommend: Yes
one of the best
i have used them for many years now. if i nwas not oving to another state, i would still be here. thank you.

April Lynn Rounsevelle 11/18/14
I have used this storage facility two times, your rates are always wonderful and the people always friendly. I enjoy the added security and love that I can rest at night knowing my items are safe.

Dorothy G. 10/07/14
Have used other storage places in the past and they do not come close to this place. The access hours are good. It's clean! They are nice people there also. I moved out today, going to another country. If I come return and need storage again, I will come here for sure.

R.H. 02/19/14
It's hard to complain about a facility that stayed open and operated with regular hours during the recent "Winter Blast". I was amazed that the office was open through that terrible weekend when I desperately needed some items from my unit. The manager and I were able to shovel out a pathway and get my door open and retrieve what was needed. GREAT SERVICE

K.B & H.B. 11/20/13
We have found the space to be secure, convenient, accessible and just the right size for our temporary storage needs.

Shirley P 08/25/13
It's been a pleasure storing with you and I ever have the need again I will certainly be back. Everything was always well cared for and clean. Much nicer than other storage sites I've seen. Thank you

Maija Yegge 07/16/13
We would like to thank the entire facility and staff for their kindness.

Google User 06/19/13
Wonderfully nice people, able to find me a storage unit within 2 hours, and had hand trucks to lend. GREAT access hours, and Top Notch security! Just moved to Portland, and what a great first impression! Thanks Money Savers! -Google Review

Florentine 04/13/13
The Managers here really care about this facility. I see them working before and after office hours and almost everyday of the week. Cleaning and making sure the place is safe & secure for my business items that I store there.

LM 04/04/13
I rented a unit last year because 3 friends and I were looking for a house nearby. I registered my account to one friend's email, since both units were being paid on her credit card. I was so unhappy that when I logged in - with the same email that she used to log in - my unit never did show up. They refused to fix it and kept saying they did not know what the problem was or how to fix it. I lived over 4 hours away by train and bus, so I could not go to pay the bill, and I could not always get online to do it myself.