facility logo
Money Saver Mini Storage - Gresham
19215 NE Halsey St Gresham, OR 97230 (503) 492-1400
Facility Reviews Summary
9 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

April Lynn Rounsevelle 11/18/14
I have used this storage facility two times, your rates are always wonderful and the people always friendly. I enjoy the added security and love that I can rest at night knowing my items are safe.

Dorothy G. 10/07/14
Have used other storage places in the past and they do not come close to this place. The access hours are good. It's clean! They are nice people there also. I moved out today, going to another country. If I come return and need storage again, I will come here for sure.

R.H. 02/19/14
It's hard to complain about a facility that stayed open and operated with regular hours during the recent "Winter Blast". I was amazed that the office was open through that terrible weekend when I desperately needed some items from my unit. The manager and I were able to shovel out a pathway and get my door open and retrieve what was needed. GREAT SERVICE

K.B & H.B. 11/20/13
We have found the space to be secure, convenient, accessible and just the right size for our temporary storage needs.

Shirley P 08/25/13
It's been a pleasure storing with you and I ever have the need again I will certainly be back. Everything was always well cared for and clean. Much nicer than other storage sites I've seen. Thank you

Maija Yegge 07/16/13
We would like to thank the entire facility and staff for their kindness.

Google User 06/19/13
Wonderfully nice people, able to find me a storage unit within 2 hours, and had hand trucks to lend. GREAT access hours, and Top Notch security! Just moved to Portland, and what a great first impression! Thanks Money Savers! -Google Review

Florentine 04/13/13
The Managers here really care about this facility. I see them working before and after office hours and almost everyday of the week. Cleaning and making sure the place is safe & secure for my business items that I store there.

LM 04/04/13
I rented a unit last year because 3 friends and I were looking for a house nearby. I registered my account to one friend's email, since both units were being paid on her credit card. I was so unhappy that when I logged in - with the same email that she used to log in - my unit never did show up. They refused to fix it and kept saying they did not know what the problem was or how to fix it. I lived over 4 hours away by train and bus, so I could not go to pay the bill, and I could not always get online to do it myself.