facility logo
On Guard Mini Storage - Yakima
920 E Mead Ave Yakima, WA 98903 (509) 402-2956
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 4.6 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 07/11/19
Recommend: Yes
Secure, Helpful and friendly!
I wouldnt store anywhere else! I have had the pleasure of storing at On Guard for several months now. Upon move in, manager was VERY helpful finding the right size storage for me and then offering to lend me a hand truck. I am elderly and had a difficult time moving by myself, she came out with ice cold water and offered it to me! I appreciate this no hassle approach so much! Happy customer here!

Anonymous 07/11/19
Recommend: Yes

John 06/30/19
Recommend: Yes
Nice, affordable storage
Very clean units with high ceilings (indoor). Secure, well maintained facility and friendly staff. Excellent value

Janice C. 11/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Great service. (from Google)

Anonymous 06/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Nice place needs better office hours.
Nice place just wish the office opened at a earlier time. 9:30 am is kind of late in the morning. Plus there is not access 24 hours a day. After all there is someone that lives their 27/7.

Wade 10/30/14
(from Sparefoot.com) came here from u haul and was thrilled with Jo & Brandon's service you have gained a happy customer.

Jessica 10/27/14
(from Sparefoot.com) Excellent customer service, very fast and easy. Super clean facility. Excellent pricing. would recommend this facility to anyone.

April 06/17/13
(from Sparefoot.com) Great service & communication from Jo and her staff. Very friendly, offered us free use of their business truck & made our day much easier. The woman that helped me make the reservation was also very pleasant, helpful & efficient. Great experience!!!!!