facility logo
Money Saver Mini Storage - Woodinville
19011 Woodinville Snohomish Rd Suite 180 Woodinville, WA 98072 (425) 424-3334
Facility Reviews Summary
10 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 4.6 (Excellent)
Convenience - 4.8 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Lindsay 10/07/18
Recommend: Yes
Perfect location, amazing management!
Not all storage places are created equal! Money Savers in Woodinville is simply the best. Tammy is the most helpful and efficient storage host I’ve ever met. I would definitely recommend Money Saver for both indoor and outdoor facilities in the Woodinville/Bothell area.

Katherine 10/07/18
Recommend: No
Best Storage Experience
I've had a great experience renting storage at this (Woodinville) location. The facility is well managed - Tammy, the manager, is very friendly and incredibly helpful. Highly recommended!

J. Samford 11/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Tami, the manager is great to work with. She tries to offer you just the size storage unit you need and not upsell to a bigger one just because if the price. Wonderful personality. (from Google)

Lisa Caulfield 09/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service!!
Rented a locker this weekend. Tammy went above and beyond in helping me obtain the rental and my proof of insurance in order to borrow the move-in truck. I observed her interactions with other customers and she was always as friendly and helpful as possible. She is a great asset to Money Saver.

Cindy 01/15/15
Recommend: Yes
I really like this place, friendly staff, Lorne helped me, was very friendly and helpful in explaining everything to me, wish they had a cover for unloading in the rain, but overall its a great place.

Rob 07/29/13
Sue was awesome. She helped my daughter and I out of a jam.

Anonymous 07/02/13
Sue Butcher was great to work with. Very professional and welcoming.

Mike F. 03/14/13
Really like the facility in Woodinville, great price, clean units, and the office staff is very friendly and helpful.

Matt A. 10/27/12
(from Yelp.com) I did a lot of searching for an affordable storage facility when I was planning my latest move. I came across Money Saver Mini Storage and was won over by the price (cheapest I could find), free-move-in truck, service, and modern and clean facility. Don't let the affordable price fool you, this place is top notch!

Tse H. 10/12/12
(from Yelp.com) After endless research online and visiting storage units, I found Money Saver Mini Storage at the last minute. I'm so happy I found it because it fit my budget and the way they keep their units impeccably clean impressed me. They were priced lower than most but were the cleanest of all. Their online payment system works great because I'm not in town to pay my bills. I get an email statement every month.