facility logo
Money Saver Mini Storage - Tumwater
7900 Arab Dr SE Tumwater, WA 98501 (360) 709-0088
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.8 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 4.0 (Great)
Price - 4.0 (Great)
Convenience - 4.3 (Great)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Debra Holmes 07/09/16
Recommend: Yes
I rented my unit about 4 years ago when I moved out of state. In that time I did run into a view occasions where I experienced financial set-backs but Phyllis & Matt were always kind and understanding, working with me to get my account back in good standing. I have often considered moving my belongings to the state I moved to but have never experienced this type of kindness & compassion from a storage facility in my life. So I am in no hurry and feel comfortable knowing my property is safe & secure at this Money Saver location.

Anonymous 05/19/16
Recommend: Yes
retracted
I would like to retract the negative review I submitted 10 days ago, all issues have been resolved and I am a satisfied customer.

Anonymous 05/09/16
Recommend: Yes
false advertisement
We were lured in by the promise of a free move in truck, we were unable to use the truck on the day and time we reserved it because it had been double booked. We were told we couldn't use the offer to move out because it was a move in only special and we should have rescheduled the truck once we found the company had double booked us. No reimbursement or responsibility for their actions, terrible experience when already juggling the stresses of moving. I hate to give this negative review, but this company should not be getting away with scamming honest people.

Mimi Nickerson 02/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding service from Phyllis & Larry for over a year.
I was in desperate need of immediate storage, and I called and left messages with 7 facilities. Phyllis was the only one who returned my call--and it was within minutes--and helped me figure out what I needed. Throughout the year they were both unfailingly helpful, professional, and friendly. I would use this facility again and certainly recommend it to people I like!!! Phyllis and Larry are outstanding and should be recognized for their excellent management.

Jim 09/14/14
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Nice storage unit at a good price.

Anonymous 09/10/14
Very friendly, capable and efficient staff. Good unit at a good price.

Aaron Holbrook 08/03/14
This is, hands down, the BEST staff at a storage facility that I have ever encountered. They are always friendly, courteous, and helpful. From the moment that I moved my things in, they have been nothing bu polite and nice. The rates are very good, and beat most places in the area. The facility is always clean and well taken care of.

John M. 09/12/12
(from an online review) I was attracted by the web advertisement and made a reservation. Seven hours later I met the managers who knew I was coming and called me by name. They were pleasant, efficient, and very helpful. My wife and I were impressed with the cleanliness, security, and good directions. The facility is off the beaten track. But the prices reflected that, and we felt we had made a good decision to do business with you.