facility logo
On Guard Mini Storage - Richland
55 Aaron Dr Richland, WA 99352 (509) 946-0088
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.2 (Great)
Customer Service - 3.8 (Great)
Price - 3.6 (Great)
Convenience - 4.2 (Great)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

James Hawkins 08/24/18
Recommend: Yes
Go-to storage
I've need a storage multiple times for various reasons for the last 15 years and I always come here and never regret it. Very easy going helpful staff, units are secure and facility is well kept. I have long term boat storage and a storage unit that I plan to keep.

John F 08/24/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service and secured location
Staff is friendly and storage facility is clean and secure. Highly recommend them if you are looking for a temporary or long-term units.

Anonymous 08/01/18
Recommend: Yes
just wish i could give a zero stars...horrible customer service with staff feeling it is appropriate to treat customers rudly

Titus F. 11/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Great experience and wonderful people who are reasonable, understanding. Would recommend storage needs to all my friends and family. (from Google)

Mark Bell 04/29/16
Recommend: Yes
don't know what happend
Payed my rent 69.00 just like every month. Granted on the last day before extra charge got my receipt e mailed to me needed to access on the 29th had a red lock on it. The gate pass worked upset me very much. Went home siad was only paid to the 23 rd don't know how that is possible as the bill has always been due on the first, and got a reminder that next months rent is due on the first.I find this unacceptable and unprofessional

Stephanie S. 07/06/14
I have rented with a few other storage rental places before and have never received such friendly managers, as I have with OnGuard. The managers here at this location work with me and are very pleasant. I would highly recommend this place to any and everyone!

Micah P 06/17/13
Excellent Storage (from Sparefoot.com) Rented the unit online. After minor paperwork I was moving belongings into the unit in less than 15 minutes. The service was friendly and the complex seemed extremely safe.

Lori and Sean 06/06/13
I've had a great experience with the staff here. I had to reschedule the move in (and moving truck) and they were more than accommodating. Frankie explained all my options to me before deciding on a unit, and we've been very happy with our decision to store our belongings with On-Guard.