facility logo
Money Saver Mini Storage - Johnson Creek
7702 Southeast 92nd Avenue Portland, OR 97266 (503) 777-0123
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.8 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

sue beeSue 01/08/18
Recommend: Yes
I am an out of town renter and the management here has been so great to work with. was never sure when we could get back to pull the stuff out and so when time after time it fell through to get there the female manager was so helpful it renewed my faith in storage places in the portland area. thanks guys for helping to keep my stuff safe, putting the unit in my mothers name since i was unable to get there, and working with m,e on the monthly payments when several times i paid only up to the date that i thought i would get there. You are Amazing (from Google 1/8/18)

Terry 12/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Great outfit dedicated employees.
We had a unit there for years and had no problems. Recently, there was a fire with two units nearby. We were contacted promptly and make arrangement to inspect our contents. Other than some minor smoke damages everything was ok. Kristen was great in handling the situation. Keeping us calm and allow us extra time to relocate during the busy holiday season. From what I can tell, She was one hard working and dedicated employee. Management should give her a raise or bonus!

Amy Schutzer 09/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Sal and Beth go above and beyond! Friendly, professional, and knowledgable, they eased some of the stress of my moving out and in to a new home. The facility is clean, safe, easy to navigate. All the options are laid out, and it couldn't have been easier with Sal and Beth leading the way. Thanks Johnson Creek Money Saver!

Will LePaz 07/08/15
Recommend: Yes
BEST Storage Experience
It begins with facility management. Courteous, exceedingly helpful & accomodating. Par Excellance !....and then, a clean, state of the art secure facility, as well as the amenities available you can read for yourself. I can easily and highly recommend Johnson Creek storage partners as the highest quality / value match I have ever had.

Kim 04/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Best Experience!
Sal and Beth were great and made it so painless to get my storage unit set up and a truck rental in place! I was their 80th customer this month and to celebrate, they even threw in a free lock for my unit! Beth gave me a tour of the place and made sure I knew how to get to my unit and how to arm/disarm the alarm without a hitch.

Tabitha P. 05/22/14
(from Sparefoot.com) I used the Sparefoot facility locator service. The operator on the callback was very helpful and understanding given my situation. Even though JCMS was not the closest, they had a great 50% off first months rent deal. I reserved an upper 5x5 unit for Friday on Tuesday in mid-October. Due to unforeseen circumstances, I was not able to get there until Monday. Upon arrival with my truck, Elaine informed me the unit had been rented out. She offered me an upper 5X10, pro-rated to the end of the month, plus half-off the next month. This worked out really well, as a 5X5 is a lot smaller than I thought. Overall, I received a galaxy of stars worth of TRUE customer service, and am very satisfied with JCMS.

Google User 06/19/13
The prices were great and the convenience too! The people helping me were very friendly and attentive. This place is convenient for me and available at a good price. I was really happy with the help of using their moving van and easy access from the freeway to storage going north or south. Clean, safe facility! I suggest you call them! -Google Review

S. Smith 01/13/13
(from the web) I contacted the facility online. The response was very quick. The managers Mike & Elaine are so nice and so helpful. Mike showed me two units as he was asking what types of things I needed to store. Turns out I needed a smaller unit per Mike's recommendations. Used the free truck. What a huge "Money Saver". Thank You All So Much!