Facility Reviews Summary
23 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.8 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 4.7 (Excellent)
Price - 4.7 (Excellent)
Convenience - 4.8 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

RLG 06/01/17
Recommend: Yes
This place was great. The inside walls are a little beat up from people moving and banging them, but the facility was kept very clean. The prices were excellent and never increased while we were there. Very conveniently located, and the management team very helpful and nice. I would definitely rent space from this place again.

Julie & Sean D. 07/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Transitional Storage for Son
William, the manager was very helpful. The unit was clean and efficient for the storage items. We only rented for 7 weeks and paying on-line was so convenient. We recommend this Money Saver Mini Storage to anyone moving to this area or needing extra storage that live in the area all ready.

Natalie Parker 04/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Customer Service
Very convenient location, priced right and very good customer service. I would definitely use again.

Anonymous 03/16/16
Recommend: Yes
Russ Boknecht
parking sucks

Russ Boknecht 03/16/16
Recommend: Yes
Facility good, but did not live up to move out policy
I was there for 3 months. Was told when I moved out last month service fee would be prorated to my move out day. So I moved out on the 12th, closed out my service and was told hey you paid the rent, no refunds. Not the was it was presented to me. had 2 units. cost me about $200. Be careful.

Scott Tomchick 02/27/16
Recommend: Yes
RV Parking slot #8
Convenient, close, affordable. The people were very professional. I parked my trailer there for 6 months and nothing was damaged or stolen. I would use them again.

Tamara 01/02/16
Recommend: Yes
People were very helpful. William has a very cheerful demeanor. Things at storage have been fine. Place is kept clean.

ann woodard -matt wedler 12/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Love Mukilteo Money Saver Storage and William and Kat
I've had my things at this storage facility since 2012. I've always been treated with professionalism and courtesy. I've had to pay late, on more than one occasion, and never feel judged or put down by your staff. I do hope to move my things from here someday but until then I'm more than happy this is where it is.

Floyd 11/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Great people, clean and secure location
From the start, the person at the front desk was great. The facility was clean and secure. I felt my items were safe in their hands. The added equipment in helping us move in and out was fantastic. Thanks for making the rental so easy and enjoyable.

Pete M 11/01/15
Recommend: Yes
This place goes above and beyond!
I have had 4 different units here over the last 4 years. They have been great to work with and beyond accommodating. I recently moved out of state and was unable to takeeverything with me. I have paid late, missed payments altogether and everything in between and i have been met with nothing but professionalism, courtesy and respect. William the manager has bent over backwards to work with me. I recommend them to anyone in the area!

Sarah 09/20/15
Recommend: Yes
William the manager is AMAZING!
I have been with Mini Storage for years. recently I moved and need some extra storage space. William was very accommodating and super courteous when he helped me out making my transition much more comfortable. I would recommend Mukilteo Money Saver to all of my friends.

Nick 08/13/15
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding customer service.
Really good customer service, clean and well cared for. William Eliason made me feel welcome and provided exemplary service. Highly recommended. Special deals for active duty and vets.

Anonymous 06/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Good facility, decent prices, great customer service. The only possible downside is the labyrinthine layout (not actually an issue).

Veronica 05/06/15
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic Customer Service!
They are always the nicest and most helpful! A couple time I needed to jump a vehicle and they had cables for me. Overall the nicest and easiest to work with!

hails 05/03/15
Recommend: Yes
I paid late every month and had the space to store those things so it was silly to continue renting from this site complex. That is the only reason I left tho. I do not mind giving these guys my money, they are funny, efficient, and helpful. Absolutely recommend this place. Clean units and online pay. Can't get any better.

David Tusler 05/01/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Service and Good Customer Care. Manager William Was very Great
Price and Convenience was only matched by the excellent customer service

Rebecca 02/15/15
Recommend: Yes
Customer Service was POOR
I spoke to William the Manager about the size I might need for storage. He did not offer information I had to ask all the questions. I did not rent a space because I didn't feel like I would be well taken care of. The place I chose was much more helpful on the phone.

Terry 12/13/14
Recommend: Yes
Excellent Customer Service
(from Sparefoot.com) I needed to find another storage facility after having the price increased (again) at my current storage. Money Saver Mukilteo offered the best price and excellent customer service.

Ricky T 04/30/14
Storage and overall the facility is clean and well maintained. Eric and the rest of the staff are great and provide awesome customer service.

Laura Starcer 08/29/13
Pat and Eric are top-notch folks. Friendly and courteous - go out of their way to assist in any way possible. My unit was clean and heated. I highly recommend Money Saver Mini Storage in Mukilteo to anyone.

Ryan D 06/19/13
Great experience here. The staff were really friendly and helpful. This is definitely the best deal in the Seattle area for heated storage which you need if you have any electronics at all. I will be returning since I am such a nomad. The free truck will come in handy too! - Google Review

Sam K. 10/24/12
Fantastic experience, very helpful, gracious, and kind. Pat was very helpful and made the experience positive.

Ken 10/06/12
Top notch manager - Patricia Clark is extremely customer friendly and professional in all respects. It was a pleasure doing business with her.