facility logo
Money Saver Mini Storage - Lacey
6009 Pacific Ave SE Lacey, WA 98503 (360) 552-7712
Facility Reviews Summary
7 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Laura Caballero 01/11/19
Recommend: Yes
Best storage facility we have dealt with!
We were in a unique situation and needed many rooms to accommodate us from our recent move and taking possession of an inheritance. We didn't think we'd need so many spaces, but Jackie and Sheri did their best in helping us and it worked out beautifully! They are extremely helpful, the facility is quite secure and clean. We recommend anyone needing to rent a storage space to check them out. Also, they are in a super location with very easy access. I would rent from them again in a heartbeat!
Manager Response on January 11, 2019:
Hi Laura, Thank you so much for the awesome review and for taking the time out of your schedule to let us know about the great job Shari and Jackie did helping you out with your storage situation. I could not agree more about both Jackie and Shari, they do a great job for us and represent the service we strive to give. If we can be any help in the future, please let us know. Thank you again, have a wonderful day! Michael G Mellors

Leah 01/20/15
Recommend: Yes
My boyfriend and I recently bought a house and needed to rent a storage shed to keep things while we were getting settled. We ended up finding Money Savers Mini Storage on Pacific Avenue in Olympia and absolutely loved it. The couple that helped us when we were first there treated us so nicely and we decided to use the truck so that it would make moving things there easier. When we came to move out the girl that helped us, I believe her name was Jackie but I'm not positive on that, was fantastic. She got us an appointment to use the truck again and was very friendly and provided us with great customer service. If we ever need a storage unit again we will definitely go back to that one, and we will highly recommend it to our friends and family. We just wanted to give the staff there a well deserved shout out for the great job they did.

George T. 11/10/14
(from Emove.com) Clean storage, secured gate with individual key code. Elevator available in the storage building I`m using and in others I`m sure. The owners couldn`t be nicer or more helpful.

Steven 10/16/14
(from Sparefoot.com) Wonderful! Friendly and courteous! Very flexible and helpful.

Linda 09/24/13
Friendly, accommodating staff and spotless facility at a great price.

BRIANNA D 06/17/13
(from Emove.com) The managers are really friendly and helpful. I feel confident in knowing that my items in storage will be safe and secure. Highly recommend Money Savers in Lacey.

Sara 05/20/13
I really like this storage unit. The managers there are really nice and really want to help you. Every time I have called or have been there, I have been really impressed.