Facility Reviews Summary
9 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 4.6 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 4.6 (Excellent)
Price - 4.8 (Excellent)
Convenience - 4.8 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Cornelia 08/06/18
Recommend: Yes
Great place to rent temporary or longterm!
Had a quick and wonderful move-in process with Trevor. Very efficient and great deal. Unit was clean and easy to access.

Josh 06/26/18
Recommend: Yes
Affordable and helpful staff

Ron W 05/01/18
Recommend: Yes
Met all of my immediate needs
I needed a near-by place on short notice; and, they met the request; and, had a unit of my size available with convenient location. Move in truck was very useful. And, first month free rent was a bonus.

Anonymous 03/16/18
Recommend: Yes
New management needs to step it up!
Have used this facility numerous occasions over the years. Never had any issues. Employees were always great. Recently, as of the new manager, the place has really lost some of its merit. Trash left outside. Access doors not working properly.. Issue brought to managers attention. Multiple times. Nothing has been done.

K. Johnson 11/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Good place. Well run. Secure. Popular. (from Google)

Mike 02/19/17
Recommend: Yes
Very Highly Recommended
Great location between Kirkland and Redmond, best prices in the area, easy access to units, awesome staff ! Also offer a free truck for move in, how cool is that ?

Frank 08/14/16
Recommend: Yes
Have been using this location on and off for about four years. It's a storage unit, not a five star hotel. The customer service is fantastic, and meets all my needs and expectations.

Nicole 12/04/14
Recommend: Yes
(review from Sparefoot.com)
Michelle was very nice and friendly. Location is easy to find from the street. Paperwork processing was easy and quick. Facility and storage unit looked clean at viewing and move-in day. Security camera at door entrance and lock pad. Convenient side street for large semi-truck access.

Anonymous 03/23/14
I have enjoyed talking to the person (Sue) who helped me to find what I was looking for