Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Diane 09/10/18
Recommend: Yes
Definitely recommend this place
I recently started renting a space at Powell and I had a great experience. The place is clean and well taken care of. The staff is great and Dawn especially cares about the customers and takes great pride in making sure they are taken care of. Most places just want your money but she made sure I was a priority and did whatever was needed to make me happy. If you need to rent a storage space I highly recommend this place.

Jake J. 09/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Clean, great customer service, easy to access, safe.
I've had a number of storage spaces over the years and this one is the best. Paperwork is simple, payments easily handled, place is clean, rental truck is new and clean, and everyone there is nice to deal with.

Anonymous 07/16/18
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer service
Came in today to rent a unit and Dawn was extremely pleasant and very helpful. We asked alot of questions and she patiently answered everything for us, made sure we understood completely and even helped walking us thru locking and unlocking the door and the unit. I couldnt have had a more pleasant experience. She gets a "10" in the customer service box.

Anonymous 09/08/14
I had nothing but a pleasant experience when renting my unit here. I've had it for 5 months and it's been easy

Anonymous 08/10/14
A unit close to ours burned down because of someone smoking. Everything was lost. No compensation. Some security!

Ron in Alaska 06/19/13
We needed a storage unit in a hurry when it was time to empty out our SE Portland house for sale. Jamie & Jeremy at Powell Storage were great! We were able to set the whole thing up long distance from our new location and they had everything ready to go when we got there. We had one day to move all our belongings into secure storage and we got it done with time to spare, You guys are great to work with! -DexKnows Review

Julie Wright 03/10/13
Awesome experience! The manager is great! Great customer service! We were able to rent a unit on very short notice. And use their moving truck for free! The units are nice & clean. I am definitely pleased to have found this place and rate it 5 stars! Highly recommend this place...

Yahoo! Local User 09/14/12
I was in a huge hurry the day I moved into Powell Storage with the move and all. The person in the office was fast and friendly to get my move in done. It was great!! Also the truck was free with move in that saved me from having to go rent a truck elsewhere. Over all it was a great experience and would definity rent from them again.