facility logo
Money Saver Mini Storage - South Gresham
2118 SE Hogan Rd Gresham, OR 97080 (503) 661-3333
Facility Reviews Summary
8 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

J Vickers 12/17/17
Recommend: Yes
I have been using a large storage unit there for thee years and I access it often. Without question Terri & the facilities are top notch in every respect. Always a smile, knowledgeable and Terri runs a very tight ship. No worries here & I like that! Safe & secure.

Michelle Haage 09/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Exceptional property, clean, friendly and easy to maneuver-mgt wonderful
We have had up to 3 units in here for the last two years. Not only is this an extremely clean and pleasant property, Terri in the office is exceptional at taking care of her clients. I would recommend this storage facility to anyone. Five stars!

Jessica 10/05/16
Recommend: Yes
I shopped storage unit pricing and sizes for weeks. Found Money Saver to be the cheapest and yet larger unit than others were offering. When things couldn't get any better They also offer a truck to move your belongings in. Don't pass up the opportunity to rent with them and the staff have been great!

Sherry Drobny 05/29/14
I have two storage units and find myself setting off the alarms because I go in with one code and then go to the other storage unit. Terry, the facility manager, went out of her way to fix the problem so I only have to worry about one code. That is HUGE for me. I tend to be grumpy when I think things are not right (from the customer point of view) and Terry calmly listens and then calmly tells me the way it is from her and the company perspective. The property shows well. The truck is always clean and ready to go. (I am an apartment community manager so I have pretty good insight to how it should be.) Terry does a great job and I really appreciate it. Thank you.

Anonymous 07/13/13
I really like the secluded location of this space. The lady running the place handles payment problems really well. Matter of fact, and yet sympathetic.

Corey O'Connor 03/22/13
I love this place! Onsite manager, Terry, has the best customer service I've experienced in a long time in any industry. That says a lot for storage complexes. Often times they're unfriendly and not fun to deal with. She's diligent in regards to service and and security. I would highly recommend this facility for what ever you have to store. I would love to see RV storage. Where I have my RV now sees a lot of crime and I'm constantly running off trouble makers and transients. I would love a safe and secure place like Money Saver Money Storage South Gresham to store my RV! :-)

Ramon 03/16/13
To everyone looking for temporary or long term storage. I really like Money Saver Mini Storage on hogan Dr in Gresham. The prices are great and the units are very clean when u get them. The customer service I got from Terry when I was there was above and beyond. She was great at helping me pick the right size unit and when I ended up having to store more stuff she made it very easy to switch everything. I also liked the fact that every unit has its own alarm. I would recommend this place to anyone :) thanks Terry...

Juan 03/13/13
The manager is the most helpful person I have ever had the pleasure to do business with. The facility is well maintained and always looks like it is brand new. Being friendly really works!