Facility Reviews Summary
9 Reviews
Write A Review
Quality - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Service - 5.0 (Excellent)
Price - 5.0 (Excellent)
Convenience - 5.0 (Excellent)
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Shannon 12/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Perfect Storage Facility
This is the nicest storage facility. Lighting is great. Leroy is so nice and helpful. Nice large parking spaces inside the gates. The ONLY not so awesome part is the doozie of a bump pulling over the sidewalk from the street and into the parking lot......but that the ONLY semi-terrible thing I could say about this place. It really is great and affordable.

Tim Rizzo 12/29/14
Recommend: Yes
Good Choice
Clean and safe. Leroy and staff very friendly and helpful. Access was secure, loading area covered, well lit, clean and dry units. My household items were in good hands. my highest recommendation.

Christopher 12/12/14
Recommend: Yes
Pretty Awesome Place
We recently did a cross country move from Boston and we were in need of some storage. I normally hate storages; I don't trust them, but premier storage is different: really different. The property manager Leeeeeeeroy is awesome. He was knowledgeable, and he knew the storage units (there are ALOT of units) like he owned the place. They give you a free truck to use; they give you awesome moving tools; everything is electronic, and the security there is like Fort Knox. The climate control units alone are nice and really clean. But, don't let me sell you on it - just go ask Leroy yourself! The price is even remarkably great for what you are getting! Don't look further!

Tammy E. 07/17/14
We have had a wonderful experience with Premier Storage. My mother relocated from across the country and Leroy has been extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. The facility great! It is clean, not dusty, has clean restrooms and a number of moving carts in great shape. We used the truck as well and it has a new dolly with moving blankets to borrow. The covered loading dock was so great in the rainy weather. We could not ask for better service and a better facility for our storage needs. Thank you!

Baker 04/25/14
This place is very clean and secure, with GREAT service! service is beyond the normal which in these times is hard to come by.My wife and I very happy with this storage facility in Everett.

T. Evans 03/17/14
We have had a wonderful experience with Premier Storage. My mother relocated from across the country and Leroy has been extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. The facility great! It is clean, not dusty, has clean restrooms and a number of moving carts in great shape. We used the truck as well and it has a new dolly with moving blankets to borrow. The covered loading dock was so great in the rainy weather. We could not ask for better service and a better facility for our storage needs. Thank you!

Michael N. 02/21/14
(from Yelp Feb. 2014) I've had my stuff in a couple different storage units before. They folks at Premier Storage of Everett area outstanding. There customer service is not only friendly but they go beyond the norm to help you out. For that I'll keep my stuff here and send everyone else here as well. This is a top notch facility for sure.

Jamie B 02/21/14
(from Yelp Dec. 2013) We started using this storage facility just after they opened. Everyone that we dealt with was very friendly. They put us in a storage unit that was exactly what we needed. The facility is very clean and property is well maintained.

Abbey McGee 02/04/14
We have been more than impressed with Premier Storage for our short-term storage needs. They had the space we needed at a price we were looking for. The front desk staff was more than accommodating, very professional, and answered any questions we had. We don't anticipate needing our unit for very long (just in the middle of a move), but if I ever need storage space again, I would return to Premier.