Contact Us

Oregon Storage Facilities

 

Washington Storage Facilities

Washington Cont.

Money Saver Mini Storage - South Gresham

2118 SE Hogan Rd

Gresham, OR 97080

(503) 661-3333

southgresham@storagepartners.com

 

Century 21 Self Storage

12331 Pacific Hwy SW

Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 588-8858

century21@storagepartners.com

 

Highland Hill Self Storage

6312 N 9th St

Tacoma, WA 98406

(253) 572-7867

highlandhill@storagepartners.com

 

Money Saver Mini Storage - Johnson Creek

7702 Southeast 92nd Avenue

Portland, OR 97266

(503) 777-0123

johnsoncreek@storagepartners.com

Portland Avenue Self Storage

1421 E 44th St

Tacoma, WA 98404

(253) 475-2829

portlandave@storagepartners.com

On Guard Mini Storage - Yakima

920 E Mead Ave

Yakima, WA 98903

(509) 453-0002

ogyakima@storagepartners.com

 

Premier Storage Hillsboro

2001 NE Aloclek Dr.

Hillsboro, OR 97124

(503) 645-1111

premier@storagepartners.com

 

Money Saver Mini Storage - Anacortes I

7649 State Route 20

Anacortes, WA 98221

(360) 293-9588

anacortes@storagepartners.com

 

Eastside Self Storage

6044 Highway 303

Bremerton, WA 98311

(360) 377-4911

eastside@storagepartners.com

 

Money Saver Mini Storage - Gresham

19215 NE Halsey St

Gresham, OR 97230

503) 492-1400

gresham@storagepartners.com

 

Money Saver Mini Storage - Lacey

6009 Pacific Ave SE

Lacey, WA 98503

(360) 455-0125

lacey@storagepartners.com

 

On Guard Mini Storage - Olympia

4229 Harrison Ave NW

Olympia, WA 98502

(360) 357-9270

ogolympia@storagepartners.com

 

Powell Storage - Gresham

4882 W Powell Blvd

Gresham, OR 97030

(503) 674-6819

powell@storagepartners.com

 

On Guard Mini Storage - Richland

55 Aaron Dr

Richland, WA 99352

(509) 946-0088

ogrichland@storagepartners.com

 

On Guard Mini Storage - Tumwater

6000 Linderson Way SW

Tumwater, WA 98501

(360) 943-0444

ogtumwater@storagepartners.com

 

Money Saver Mini Storage - Oregon City I

1197 Molalla Avenue

Oregon City, OR 97045

(503) 650-9301

oregoncity@storagepartners.com

 

Money Saver Mini Storage - Woodinville

19011 Woodinville Snohomish Rd Suite 180

Woodinville, WA 98072

(425) 424-3334

woodinville@storagepartners.com

 

Orchard St Self Storage

4001 South Orchard Street

Tacoma, WA 98466

(253) 565-7436

orchard@storagepartners.com

 

Money Saver Mini Storage - Oregon City II

19212 S Beavercreek Rd

Oregon City, OR 97045

(503) 650-0307

oregoncity2@storagepartners.com

 

Money Saver Mini Storage - Anacortes II

8842 S March Point Rd

Anacortes, WA 98221

(360) 293-4052

anacortes2@storagepartners.com

 

Money Saver Mini Storage - Olympia

3915 Martin Way E

Olympia, WA 98506

(360) 456-7500

olympia@storagepartners.com

 

 

 

Money Saver Mini Storage - Mukilteo

12025 Mukilteo Speedway

Mukilteo, WA 98275

(425) 290-1822

mukilteo@storagepartners.com

 

Money Saver Mini Storage - Arlington

20902 67th Ave NE

Arlington, WA 98223

(360) 435-3866

arlington@storagepartners.com

 

 

 

Money Saver Mini Storage - Kirkland

12707 141st Ave NE

Kirkland, WA 98034

(425) 825-9160

totemlake@storagepartners.com

 

Burden Park Self Storage

4902 N Road 60

Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 546-0777

burdenpark@storagepartners.com

 

 

 

Seattle Vault Self Storage

1800 Terry Ave

Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 467-5309

seattlevault@storagepartners.com

 

Premier Storage Issaquah

182 NW Gilman Blvd.

Issaquah, WA 98027

(425) 970-9600

Issaquah@storagepartners.com

 

 

 

Premier Storage Everett

9606 19th Avenue Southeast

Everett, WA 98208

(425) 337-7700

premiereverett@storagepartners.com

 
 
     

 

 

 

Write a review